Webinar Schedule & PowerPoint

Please ask your Approved Webinar Host for the Log-In Credentials.

  • Thursday December 13th

3:00 PM Eastern>2:00 PM Central Time>1:00 PM Mountain Time>Noon Pacific Time

  • Thursday January 10th
  • Thursday January 24th

2:00 PM Eastern>1:00 PM Central Time>Noon Mountain Time>11 AM Pacific Time

The PowerPoint we will be using can be downloaded below. Please be sure to have it in front of you during the call so you can better understand your federal employee retirement options.

images

There will be a Q&A Session during the Webinar where you can email your questions to us and we will read and answer them “on air”  Naturally, your identity will not be mentioned.